***Login to the Forum here ***

Support FSC and see no ads! - Click Here

1991 Chevy Silverado Speaker/Stereo Help!!

This is a discussion on 1991 Chevy Silverado Speaker/Stereo Help!! within the Audio/Video Electronics forums, part of the General Discussion category; I have a 1991 Silverado and I would like to replace the speakers. I know there are two in the ...

1991 Chevy Silverado Speaker/Stereo Help!!

Support FSC and see no ads! - Click Here
    I have a 1991 Silverado and I would like to replace the speakers. I know there are two in the front dash and then two in the pillars behind the seats. How do I go about replacing these? Also I have seen people put them in the doors. . . .HOW!?!? I am a complete nooby and any help would be great. I am also curious on how easy it is the replace that old cassette player for a newer CD/iPod player? If you think there is a better configuration for setting up speakers in this truck just let me know. I am open to anything.

Thanks!,
    Cameron

Cool Re: 1991 Chevy Silverado Speaker/Stereo Help!!