View Full Version : is this a good deal?


Grunmn
01-23-2005, 05:07 AM
Sorry I am not too experienced in the car audio... especially on what brands manufacture a good product. I want to get 2 kicker 12" L7's, but not sure exactly a good amp to run with it. Anyways, I came across this deal: http://www.acaraudio.com/product_info.php?cPath=24_47&products_id=1208 Is it a good deal for the sound quality, etc? Also anyone know anythin about Alphasonik, they look like they have some good stuff? Any information would be appreciated, thanks

DSZ71
01-23-2005, 09:23 AM
Most of us on this forum really prefer other brands to AudioBlah, they are not a terrible brand, but way too overpriced. You can get 10x better quality at a cheaper price. At the top of the Audio threads, there is a "sticky" on some good sub brands, and most of them offer amps as well. One deal that some people like is the combo packages from Elemental Designs. YOu might want to check it out.

Exalted512
01-23-2005, 01:34 PM
:puke:ED
sorry...i feel obligated...
-Cody